• CONTACT US

    Local focus, global strength

  • CONTACT US

    Local focus, global strength

Callback

Callback
Africa
Asia
Europe
North America
Oceania
South America
Egypt
South Africa

Ameropa Egypt
300 Street 90th North
El Banafseg 11
5th Settlement -New Cairo
Cairo-Egypt
phone +20 (22) 561 2723
fax +20 (22) 616 2725
egypt@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Ameropa Commodities (Pty) Ltd.
Physical Address:
2nd floor
Hodari Building
53 Richefond Circle
Ridgeside Office Park
Umhlanga Rocks
ZA-4319 Durban
phone +27 31 566 2258
southafrica@ameropa.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 5210
Rydal Vale Park
ZA-4019
Fertilizers Food & Feed

China
India
Indonesia
Singapore
United Arab Emirates
Vietnam

Ameropa (Beijing) Trading Co. Ltd.
Room 802-803, Soho Nexus Center
No 19A Dongsanhuan North Road
Chaoyang District
CN-Beijing 100020
phone 86 10 659 783 82
fax 86 10 659 783 27
beijing@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Tianjin Shengrui Agricultural Science And Technology Co.,Ltd.
No.2 Warehouse Of 1-4# General Berth, Nangang Industrial Zone, Tianjin, China
phone +41 61 307 50 49
edouard.saunier@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Ameropa India Pvt Ltd – (New Delhi)
Office 215-D, Level 2
Elegance Tower, Jasola
110025, New Delhi
India
phone +91 11 6635 1044
fax +91 11 6635 1045
Fertilizers

Ameropa AG
(Indonesia Representative Office)
GEDUNG PURI INDAH FINANCIAL TOWER (PIFT) Lantai 7 – 0706
Jl. Puri Lingkar Dalam , Jl. Puri Indah Raya Blok T No. 8
Kecamatan Kembangan – Jakarta Barat 11610
Indonesia
phone +62 21 5723199
fax +62 21 5723198
indonesia@ameropa.com
Fertilizers Food & Feed

Ameropa Asia Pte Ltd
One Temasek Avenue
#31-02
Millenia Tower
Singapore 039192
phone +65 64990800
fax +65 63342339
singapore@ameropa.com
Fertilizers Food & Feed

Ameropa Middle East - DMCC
10th Floor, Swiss Tower
Cluster Y, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
P.O. Box 643718
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
phone +971 4 278 9615
dubai@ameropa.com
Fertilizers Food & Feed

Ameropa Vietnam
70 PHAM NGOC THACH (4th Floor)
Ward 6, District 3
VN-HoChiMinh City
Phone +84 8 38 20 67 00
Fax +84 8 82 06 709
vietnam@ameropa.com
Fertilizers Food & Feed

Austria
Belarus
Bulgaria
France
Germany
Hungary
Italy
Netherlands
Poland
Romania
Russia
Serbia
Spain
Switzerland
Turkey
United Kingdom

Ameropa Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Graben 14
AT-1014 Wien
phone +43 1 53 456-0
fax +43 1 53 456-38/122
vienna@ameropa.com
Food & Feed

Ameropa Minsk Rep. Office
UI. J. Kolasa 21/14
BY-220013 Minsk
phone +375 17 347 49 20
fax +375 17 343 37 90
minsk@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Ameropa Representative Office
81V, Bulgaria Blvd.
floor 4
apt. 16
1404, Sofia
Bulgaria
phone + 359 2 4391 833
fax +359 2 4391 838
bulgaria@ameropa.com
Danube

Ameropa France S.a.r.l
31 rue Chapon
F - 75003 Paris
phone +33 1 43 48 76 99
france@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Ameropa Düngemittel GmbH
Ferdinandstrasse 55-57
DE-20095 Hamburg
phone +49 4027 16 9822
fax +49 4027 16 9843
hamburg@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

MG Produkt Kft
Anna u.8
H-7400 Kaposvár
phone +36 82 511 715
fax +36 82 429 893
info@mgprodukt.hu
www.mgprodukt.hu
Danube

Ameropa Italia Srl
Via IV Novembre, 5
IT-48121 Ravenna
phone +39 0544 21 94 21
phone +39 0544 21 14 06
fax +39 0544 21 46 37
italia@ameropa.com
Food & Feed

Ameropa Trading BV
Beechavenue 139
1119RB Schiphol-Rijk
The Netherlands
info@ameropa.com

Ameropa Polska sp z o.o.
Al. Racławickie 8/7
20-037 Lublin, Poland
phone: +48 81 528 45 61
poland@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Ameropa Grains SA
Incinta Port, Dana 54
RO-900900 Constanta
Tel: 00 40 241 625 539
Fax: 00 40 241 485 055
grains.ro.office@ameropa.com
www.ameropa.ro
Danube

Ameropa Romania Services S.R.L.
89-97 Grigore Alexandrescu Street, Metropolis Center, Corpus A, 3rd Floor, 1st District Bucharest, 010627
phone +40 21 410 05 51/16/22
fax +40 21 410 08 72
bucharest.office@ameropa.com
Danube

Azomures S.A.
Gheorghe Doja street, nr. 300
RO-540237 Targu Mures
phone +40 265 25 37 00
fax +40 265 25 2627 / 25 2986 / 25 2706
office@azomures.com
www.azomures.com
Danube

Chimpex S.A.
Constanta Incinta Port, Dana nr. 54
RO-900900 Jud. Constanta
phone +40 241 60 35 36
phone +40 241 55 31 51
fax +40 241 60 30 30
office@chimpex.ro
www.chimpex.ro
Danube

Ameropa Moscow, Rep. Office
Spiridonovka str, 16, bldg 1
RU-123001 Moscow
phone +7 495 730 55 93
fax +7 495 238 69 98
moscow@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Konzul d.o.o.
Stevana Musica 1
RS-21000 Novi Sad
phone +381 21 4898 655
fax +381 21 4898 677
office@konzul.rs
www.konzul.rs
Danube

Ameropa Iberia S.L.
C/Joaquin Turina 2
Oficina 6B
ES-28224 Madrid
phone +34 91 351 8298
fax +34 91 352 9481
spain@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

AMS Ameropa Marketing & Sales AG
Rebgasse 108
CH-4102 Binningen
phone +41 61 307 50 11
fax +41 61 302 98 63
info@ameropa.com
Head Office Fertilizers

AMS Ameropa Marketing & Sales AG
Avenue de Rumine 13
CH-1005 Lausanne
phone +41 21 310 29 30
fax +41 21 310 29 31
lausanne@ameropa.com
Food & Feed

Ameropa Turkey
Kordonboyu Mah. Ankara Cad. No:147
Istmarina S2 Blok, Kat:18, D:221
34860 Kartal Istanbul Turkey
phone +90 216 688 85 85
fax +90 216 688 85 85
turkey@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Ameropa UK Ltd.
1st Floor
16 Southernhay West
UK - EX1 1PJ Exeter
phone +44 1392 214 455
fax +44 1392 229 995
uk@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

United States of America

Ameropa North America Inc.
– HQ Tampa
2502 North Rocky Point Drive
Suite 580
US-33607 Tampa, FL
phone +1 813 282 8228
fax +1 813 282 8448
usa.secretary@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Australia

Ameropa Australia Pty Ltd
Level 8, 5 Queens Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
Phone (Int'l): +61 3 9649 2800
Fax: +61 3 9626 4900
ABN: 21 009 504 394
admin@ameropa.com.au
www.ameropa.com.au

Mailing Address
PO Box 33315
Domain LPO
Melbourne VIC 3004
Fertilizers

Argentina
Brazil

Ameropa Conosur Srl.
Honduras 5550
Oficina 201
C1414BND
Buenos Aires, Argentina
phone +54 11 4500 9828 / 29 / 31
argentina@ameropa.com
Fertilizers

Ameropa Do Brasil
Comercial Agricola Ltda.
Rua Joaquim Floriano, No. 1.052
Conj. 32, Itaim Bibi
BR-04534-004 Sao Paulo
phone +55 11 3089 5334
fax +55 11 3089 5336
brazil@ameropa.com
Fertilizers